You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DUpdate #63 - 500 SP FINALLY!!! / Going to Thailand tomorrow / Talking about @liveyourdream's video, Thank you! (1)

in #dtube7 years ago

We are the two Cialdini fanboys always thinking about similar stuff. I still have to order his new book which you recommended me. Congrats on that 500SP when you‘ve powered up ;) Right now may not be again the best time I guess but who knows?
Man, I have the feeling it was just yesterday when we were running around in Berlin that night. I can still hear you saying “Ahh f*** that was our bus” xD and in a few hours you will be in Thailand... so far away. If we don’t hear feom each other until you leave I wish you a safe flight. We will meet again... soon ;)

Sort:  

Of course we will meet brother! This is just the beginning :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87