The Ordinary Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate 10 Review + How To Demo and Skin Care Regimen For Dry Skin

in #dtube5 years ago


This video is a follow up of my in-depth Ordinary review, which you can find right here:

. I included my skincare regimen with The Ordinary Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, which was recommended to me by The Ordinary. It is for dry skin, so if you have similar skin concerns as I do, you will likely see some improvements after using it for some time!

Watch also "The Ordinary" Reviews:

Primer:

The Ordinary Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution:

The Ordinary Caffeine Solution:

The Ordinary Hyaluronic Acid 2% + B5:

Sort:  

Hi! We just gave you a 10% upvote, thanks for creating such good content!

That being said, @ocdb is giving even higher votes to Steemians who, once they post on steem, share this post in social media.

In your case, since your are already posting in YouTube, perhaps a mention on your videos (or descriptions) about your steem blog would be amazing and we would definitely vote with a higher percentage :)
We noticed you already have some links to steemit and dtube and that's amazing, keep at it!

Thanks for creating great content Melissa.

Thank you very much.

Yes, the main reason why I prefer YouTube is that I create videos for people who use the search engine on Google and Youtube. (How to Tutorials and Reviews)

Steem has no search engine; it takes a lot of research to create those videos to generate some Income and survive the bear market. 😉 I am not using Adwords, so it is even more challenging to rank the video, especially in the beauty niche, as a few Influencers are dominating the niche.

I mean I can create a lot of "shitty" trendy content and generate a decent amount of organic views on Youtube, as the Algorythm seems to love headlines like "OMG look what happened to my Face" or "This company is so bad" or " The truth about makeup" or some other useless stuff. I can mention Steemit in between, but what's the point 😞. I am sick of people watching those things, and I want to change it. But at this point, I have no idea on how I can do it except putting my links in the description box.

People won't follow me as they can consume my content on YouTube and Facebook. And it isn’t unique. It’s impossible to create “unique” content as nobody is looking for it if you know what I mean 😉.

Also as soon as it isn’t comfortable for them and if their friends aren’t using it, they won’t stay.

Creating unique content “only for Dtube or Three speak” isn’t working as people don’t know that it exists and what it is. When I talk about Steemit in general, people skip the intro. (that’s what my analytics shows me, as I have tried it multiple times in the past) I assume it is because people make no connection between "Steemit/Crypto and Beauty".

I am thinking about it a lot but as I mentioned I have to get by as well!

I hope that the Steem communities will make an impact so that we can have our little community to share our Makeup/Skincare products/tutorials.Maybe have a pool so that we can create tutorials and helpful stuff for other people similar to Reddit but just with the little "extra" rewards 😀 It looks very promising, and it could work!

But in case you have any ideas on how I could do it right away so that we can get people from the beauty industry to join, I am more than happy to try it.As I am doing videos daily, and I know that some of them will get some decent views. 😉

Super fantastic

Thanks for your useful review

BTW, do you a new FREE iPhone for christmas, please check this out Click Here
iphone.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51