You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 3 Questions To A Share of 500 Steem

in #dtube5 years ago

LOL, I just watched the video and I noticed that this is some kind of challenge to get some Steem. 😂

I am not participating.. because I already answered the questions here 😂

Sort:  

you still can participate you know
I have seen you on these challenges ... you always do so well :)

Haha, right. But it was more because I was part of the team you know.. I don't like giveaways etc... Most people are only participating because of the money etc. I did it a couple of time in the beginning when I was selling makeup products for Younique. (Mlm) I stopped after a few months because people only subscribed (with multiple email addresses) to get the stuff you know. That's very sad.. So there must be another way.. not sure which one but have to figure it out 🤪 I guess doing a video about it is still a little different because you can't have multiple entries 😂 But I am always thinking would people participate if there were no giveaway... hmm 🤔

Anyway thank you very much 😬 Hope that you will win 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54