The 3 Questions To A Share of 500 Steem

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey There SteemVerse Friends,

The questions are:
Question #1 -
How has your "Content Creation" improved since your first post on @dtube?


Question #2 -
How do you make "Connections" with other #dtubers?


Question #3 -
What "Motivates You" to keep creating and posting to @dtube?

These questions are from @jeronimorubio for a contest he is running in conjunction with his upcoming DTube Anniversary. My answers are in the video. Also I have included one of my older videos, before I joined the SteemVerse.

Please do join in the contest because there's a total of 500 Steem to be won :)

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated
Free Online Apps Used: Canva.com, ezgif.com

sign off gif.gif

@FreeWriteHouse || @SteemitMamas || @OneLoveDTube || PowerHouseCreatives ||@TheAlliance || @Qurator || @DRisers


kaerpediem gif.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @kaerpediem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5750 replies. Your next target is to reach 6000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

On to 6000 :)
Thank you

To be honest, I don't think it has improved so much since I started Dtube, at least when it comes to the quality, etc. But the thing is that since I began to post on Dtube, I am thinking a lot about the content that I am doing and what content is useful for viewers and what it should be in the future... (not short term but long term, I mean in general not only on Dtube...)
Beauty content needs to change! Make it more useful less entertainment.. Young girls putting heaps of makeup on their face etc..Also, I don't like how big beauty bloggers handle this situation, they are not caring about their subscribers (real people!! It's just about how much they can make out of someone who has no idea about the products, etc..) We need to change it! And yeah Dtube makes me think a lot about it 😊

Posting comments under the videos I like or people that I think are similar to me. 😂

Decentralization is the most significant part which keeps me motivated. Second, the people that I met and 3te probably the upvotes so that I could grow my channel and my business which I appreciate 🤪

Ps. I will watch your video later need better 4g ;)

I must say it is a very good idea to think long term
From what I hear, there will be the chance to continue earning after the 7 day pay out
Am excited to see what the upgrades will bring our way :)

Yeah, otherwise it won't make any sense if we aren't enabling that option. Nobody is going to create content only for Dtube in the long run if the earnings stop after 7days. That's good 😊

LOL, I just watched the video and I noticed that this is some kind of challenge to get some Steem. 😂

I am not participating.. because I already answered the questions here 😂

you still can participate you know
I have seen you on these challenges ... you always do so well :)

Haha, right. But it was more because I was part of the team you know.. I don't like giveaways etc... Most people are only participating because of the money etc. I did it a couple of time in the beginning when I was selling makeup products for Younique. (Mlm) I stopped after a few months because people only subscribed (with multiple email addresses) to get the stuff you know. That's very sad.. So there must be another way.. not sure which one but have to figure it out 🤪 I guess doing a video about it is still a little different because you can't have multiple entries 😂 But I am always thinking would people participate if there were no giveaway... hmm 🤔

Anyway thank you very much 😬 Hope that you will win 😉

Oh it's interesting, I will try to participate...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure thing. All the best


We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and/or resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for the support :D

Really.. Really... No one would believe that you are shy and introvert. You are doing great as a Vlogger. Voice, language, gestures. All are awesome to me. 💪😉

My default mode is introvert hahaha
My friends will attest to it :)
Being a Vlogger, putting yourself and your life out there is scary...but I don't need to tell you that... I think you know the feeling :)

Thank you so much for the kind words <33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73