Sort:  

Just one question: Who? Esteem, Partiko or me? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

😅 eSteem 🤣 Did you figure out if Partiko is still active? I mean, are they still developing the app?

But also Esteem runs just smooth, and it just looks well designed. Partiko seems very basic, and without love. But just my opinion. As they say, good design is good business 🥰

Partiko as the app works just fine. As I said in the vid, some hickups from time to time but overall ready to use. The interface itself is much more organized in my opinion and easier to use. Nothing missing that I need for interacting with the community.
Have you tried partiko before?
Greetings from Barcelona

Yeah, maybe, but if nobody is developing it any further, it just doesn't make sense to use it anymore. And yes, I used it and had issues with updating my data. I always had to add the information into the app. And esteem takes it from steemit. Apart from that, I don't like the design. If they had similar functions, I still would choose eSteem. And also, I want to support active people..

Valid points, thank you for your feedback. Regarding the data issue, I never experienced that, worked just fine for me from the beginning. U are right by supporting the activity of these devs. Let's see if life will get back with the team of partiko. Some information about the status quo would be good indeed.
Have a great evening greetings from Barcelona

Just try it out 😃

It might be a phone issue, and I am not sure. I have a Samsung phone. Esteem had problems with it as well, but they fixed it in the newer versions.

Same goes for you. We have 27 degrees in Vienna 🤣

Late summer in Vienna, how cool. Enjoy.
Yes I'm using both apps currently on iPhone and on an Huawei. Will need some days more to decide.
Thanks for your great feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46