You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Reasons Why I am Not Uploading Regularly On DTube

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi @clixmoney :)

I know that they are not getting deleted on purpose but it's still frustrating to see that they disappear after a few months.. maybe it also depends on the content people create that it doesn't matter but for me it does matter...

And how does the hosting thing works?

So you use the incognito mode or your smartphone to watch it and it works without a problem? Hmm.. so I have to try that for the next video I watch! Thanks :)

I am in the Dtube Discord channel... where I read about lots of these issues that I pointed out.. and it still does the same issues...

yeah thank you for your help! I wrote you on Discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46