Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Softsilver Rose Review + Useful Everyday Tips

in #dtube5 years ago


Today's review is about the Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick. Softsilver Rose is a beautiful shade which you can wear at work or for a night out. In this video, I shared some useful tips on how to apply it as well as giving my opinion about the product.

Exceptional Communities on Steem

alt-text-2 alt-text-2alt-text-2alt-text-2

Exceptional Services an Dapps On Steem

alt-text-2alt-text-2alt-text-2

Join The Ecological Movement Become a Part Of

alt-text-2

alt-text-2

alt-text-2 alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I must try it! From Revlon I just have a foundation and nothing more. In fact, here in Europe Revlon despite is a drugstore brand is more too much cheap. I mean, we have other european brands with similar quality and half price. So, Revlon is never a first option for me. But I really want to try more products of it.

Hey @crisbeauty 😬

The Lipsticks are amazing one of the best I have ever tried, also the color stay foundation is fantastic!

Yeah I know what you mean. Which brands are you using for your everyday makeup and what brands do you think have great Drugstore products in Europe?

Hi, @mvd!

You just got a 3.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65443.30
ETH 2653.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82