You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Softsilver Rose Review + Useful Everyday Tips

in #dtube5 years ago

I must try it! From Revlon I just have a foundation and nothing more. In fact, here in Europe Revlon despite is a drugstore brand is more too much cheap. I mean, we have other european brands with similar quality and half price. So, Revlon is never a first option for me. But I really want to try more products of it.

Sort:  

Hey @crisbeauty 😬

The Lipsticks are amazing one of the best I have ever tried, also the color stay foundation is fantastic!

Yeah I know what you mean. Which brands are you using for your everyday makeup and what brands do you think have great Drugstore products in Europe?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96