The Steem Challenge | Thank You For 2018 | MVD

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


dky2jofty5.png

Youtube Video: Click here

This is my entry for the Promo-mentors Steem Challenge - Thank you for 2018.

I decided to a pick a person to say thank you for the support that I got from he/she. I really enjoy the content that he/she is doing and I would love to get to know her/him in real life as well.

It's hosted by @promo-mentors and sponsored by @fundition.
Thanks to @promo-mentors and @fundtion for making this challenge possible!

Promo-mentors website: Click here
Promo-mentors Steemit: Click here
Fundition website: Click here
Fundtion Steemit: Click here

Here is my Facebook post as well: Click here

Exceptional Communities on Steem

alt-text-2 alt-text-2alt-text-2alt-text-2

Exceptional Services an Dapps On Steem

alt-text-2alt-text-2alt-text-2

Join The Ecological Movement Become a Part Of

alt-text-2

alt-text-2

alt-text-2 alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2

Sort:  

OMG Melissa thank you!!! I didn't expect you to choose me ahah that-s super nice of you! And yes, I'm sure we would get along great in real life too! I hope I can make it to Australia some day and visit you =) I'm glad I could support you through your beginnings of Steemit, and now you're doing super well, so that makes me happy! Thank you so much for your entry into the challenge!

PS: I love the gift!!! It's perfect =) BIIIIG thank you =)

@evecab no problem at all! I have to say thank you! And your support is amazing and I really appreciate it :)
Have fun with Steem Monsters! :D

Hy @mvd

Did you know that you have 41081 transactions historically on the Steem blockchain!
You can check and download all your transactions, votes, comments and more with @steemdetective!
Start here steemdetective.com

Well, this is impressive. Thanks for sharing this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76