You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Challenge | Thank You For 2018 | MVD

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

OMG Melissa thank you!!! I didn't expect you to choose me ahah that-s super nice of you! And yes, I'm sure we would get along great in real life too! I hope I can make it to Australia some day and visit you =) I'm glad I could support you through your beginnings of Steemit, and now you're doing super well, so that makes me happy! Thank you so much for your entry into the challenge!

PS: I love the gift!!! It's perfect =) BIIIIG thank you =)

Sort:  

@evecab no problem at all! I have to say thank you! And your support is amazing and I really appreciate it :)
Have fun with Steem Monsters! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74