You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you were the head of your country, what would you do first?🤴#52video

in #dtube6 years ago

Your country doesn't sound much bad as compared to a tiny Kenya which pays it's 'representatives' also more than a quarter of all it's revenue collection and leaving none for the citizens.

Why I did say your country is good, is there any foreign nation that is on the verge of taking over your territories due to huge loans, I expect a sweet no. Imagine a people being colonized at this age? Or better worse ports being taken away due to defaults in payment?

Right now if I had the powers of a head of state, I'd auction everybody wo has been involved in both over borrowing and corrupting those same same loans instead of investing wit them.

Tears.

Sort:  

Yes, I understand that there are countries in which people live much worse than us. That's why I brought it up.
So that everyone who has good ideas can express them and to tell a little about how things are in their countries.

Thank you for the answer, @murathe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64