You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIG NEWS!!!! GOING FULL TIME STEEMIT - EXCITING, SCARY - AM I READY?

in #dtube7 years ago

Cheers... Posting in series to explore in depth a theme allows that. I think I am going to extend this book idea to me also with the series "Diamonds in The Sky".

As the title suggests, I explore with the reader the different places diamonds can be found in the Universe: planets where the most common rock is diamonds, another article where you can swim in a sea of liquid diamond, another that explores the possibility of massive diamonds the size of a planet ... All descriptions are based on scientific data I researched. I was quite amazed myself! With a little re-organisation, that seems very "book-like" to me

We should create a Steemit paper format edition company lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56