How To Make Money With Traffic Exchanges

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch How To Make Money With Traffic Exchanges video on DTube


http://www.softwarexchange.net/yt - How To Make Money With Traffic Exchanges. Traffic Exchanges allow you to visit other members sites and in return other members visit your site, each site you visit earns you one or more visitors back to your site.

Sort:  

Great Video Mr Walt!

Thank you for your feedback.

nice to share this helpfull video have new informationns for me and tell about splash page is good work to share with newest who dont know about it like me @mrwalt sir

@shencoin glad that you found value in the video and glad this information was helpful.

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks.

@beautypics thank you for your feedback and I will be happy to check out your content.

so thanks my friend👩👩

Glad to be able to help.

thanks a lot

Thank you for your feedback.

your welcome

Thanks for sharing

@raist thank you for your feedback.

I tried to use easyhits4u and other manual traffic exchange before but the earning is not that much. Right now, I'm focusing more on steemit since I can see the brighter future of steem and cryptocurrencies :)

@akilie1029 I agree about traffic exchanges not allowing you to earn much from them, but I do not try to earn from them. I use them for what they are built for and that is to send traffic to a lead capture page and that is it. It is cheap traffic that with the right freebie offer will convert at a somewhat decent rate. However focusing on Steemit is not a bad idea at all.

Great work, good luck and more tender

@kylie-jenner thank you may we all be blessed and make more tender.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51