You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Money With Traffic Exchanges

in #dtube7 years ago

I tried to use easyhits4u and other manual traffic exchange before but the earning is not that much. Right now, I'm focusing more on steemit since I can see the brighter future of steem and cryptocurrencies :)

Sort:  

@akilie1029 I agree about traffic exchanges not allowing you to earn much from them, but I do not try to earn from them. I use them for what they are built for and that is to send traffic to a lead capture page and that is it. It is cheap traffic that with the right freebie offer will convert at a somewhat decent rate. However focusing on Steemit is not a bad idea at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57