Regal Coin vs Bitconnect Review - Is The Grass Greener On The Otherside?

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Regal Coin vs Bitconnect Review - Is The Grass Greener On The Otherside?
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I am wary about their claim that they will trade on a major exchange soon. Exchanges these days are getting more picky about listing coins. Bitconnect are only on 5 very small exchange and one of them being their own exchange. So I do not see Regalcoin going on any major exchange soon. Regalcoin is not the first ICO to make grandeur claims, the most recent one was the ACChain coin that boasted about potential SDR link etc. Bitconnect already have a reputation trail behind it, I can only imagine what kind of reputation Regalcoin will also generate.

I agree that the exchange have a lot of leverage and power over which tokens they list and I do not see Bittrex listing their token.

I think Bitconnect is good. I haven't really checked out Regal Coin yet.

We will all see if Bitconnect and Regal Coin stand the test of time over the coming months as both programs have huge expectations to fill based on what people assumptions.

I might gamble for 100 tokens hahaha

If you can get into the ICO great. However, most people are finding that quite difficult being that the tokens are now selling out in less than 10 minutes each day they go live.

I did with 300 :)

if you wana join use my link and i will activate your account asap

https://regalcoin.co/ref/BEBU4LEX

Nice video . Good advice.

Thank you for your feedback.

No FAQ's or Privacy policy. Think I may refrain from this investment. Thanks again for the insights

I agree as a privacy policy and faq page are not a hard thing to obtain. The crazy thing is that the site has already taken in more than 2 million dollars.

They fixed the page now

That is awesome as this was a big thing for a lot of people trying to compare it to Bitconnect (not that I will be investing anything into it).

thx for sharing~

Thank you for your feedback.

They don't even have a valid security certificate for their website! #Scam

That may have been a few days ago that they may not have had one but there is one in place now. However, I would not say that the program is a scam just because they did not have an SSL Certificate. I would find it questionable that people would put their money into a platform that is not secure, but that alone would not deem it a scam. There are many other reasons to assume that it is scam above and beyond the SSL Certificate not being in place if that was the case which currently it is not.

Thank you for sharing.

https://dtube.video/#!/v/vakao/6ycpl4l3 Trial Xtreme 4 - Motor Bike Gameplay ------- PLEASE UPVOTE IT

Join Korean Team
Quick Activation

https://regalcoin.co/ref/HDSEARCH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21