You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regal Coin vs Bitconnect Review - Is The Grass Greener On The Otherside?

in #dtube7 years ago

I am wary about their claim that they will trade on a major exchange soon. Exchanges these days are getting more picky about listing coins. Bitconnect are only on 5 very small exchange and one of them being their own exchange. So I do not see Regalcoin going on any major exchange soon. Regalcoin is not the first ICO to make grandeur claims, the most recent one was the ACChain coin that boasted about potential SDR link etc. Bitconnect already have a reputation trail behind it, I can only imagine what kind of reputation Regalcoin will also generate.

Sort:  

I agree that the exchange have a lot of leverage and power over which tokens they list and I do not see Bittrex listing their token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70