Recording "I remember" was a great experience!!!!! I'm glad to share it with you all here on Steemit and Dtube!!!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Check out my favorite track and some Studio Shots!!!!
▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)


I hope you all enjoy this vlog!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

I wish you continued success. I love it. :))

I love you hip-hop 😍🤗😊

Well done. I'm not usually a fan of rap but you manage to cross the boundary with this one.

Very nice nice post

i love it! i will follow!!!!

Good for you, mine wasn't a great one.

I Like it :D
Keep doing it :)

Thanks) hip-hop lol

This track is super Tight man and you look like lil bow wow by the no heat seriously I'm sure you get that a lot lol.

GREAT JOB!

Thanks for sharing this new update and congratulations for reaching this new level of accomplishment. We all win from your success.

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)
@mrviquez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87