You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin shows extreme strength, lets look at big picture

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Another great video. Following your strategies (albeit with far less experience and discipline) I jumped in heavy this weekend. Seemed like a good entry point on pretty much everything.

I came out about .18BTC ahead for the weekend playing very small practice positions. I see the power.

My main question is about how you, like, mentally internalize the nexus of positions that opportunities might drive you into. Before I knew it, I was in BTC/USDT; ETH/BTC; NEO/USTD,ETH,BTC; XRP/BTC..... and I'm thinking "I've got all these variable-value assets locked into positions and some pairs are just guaranteed to swing so much wider, why am I allocating BTC to what may be a lesser opportunity? But who knows how it'll play out?"

Not to ramble; I'm sure your trading world is far less chaotic. But, in general, how many active charts/positions are you monitoring at a given time and how do you decide where to focus?

Also, do you see ETH/BTC gaining ground any time soon? I've got a big position waiting to exit there and I haven't taken my profit yet. Feeling greedy...

PS - Lucky exit of the week. #NeosNotDeadButISoldAnyway

Neo Trade

Sort:  

May or may not be luck, but good catch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42