You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FASTING DAY 1

in #dtube6 years ago

I remember you talking about the healing process during the meet-up, now it's really great to see you recording the process - I'm curious to see the reactions.

I would try something like that, but I have an incredibly fast methabolism (ectomorth) and my calories consumed a day are incredibly high due to the cycling. Since my fat percentage is around 6% I'm pretty sure my body would consume the muscles. Or not hahaha gotta try and see

Sort:  

Yes, I deliberately ate a lot in the run up to this and made sure I was taking all the essential nutrients and vitamins that the body needs to keep me going.

And after that? only water? I think I'd need to cut on cycling for some days to do that, just relax and drink water and read books. I may try to do it when I go to Wales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44