[vlog #39] Bike Vlog on the Road | Italy | Sunny, sunny days!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Hooray Readers! Bringing yet another fun and crazy video to the community - Mr.P on Video!


Mo-mo-mo-mooooooonsters! Bringing one more of the bicycle Vlogs on our crazy European adventure during the winter. Finally we reach less freezing latitudes, allowing us to happly move into sunny Italy.

On the last video, after freezing my behind on the road south of Ljubljana, I made my way to Koper, where I spent a few days detouring and enjoying Christmas time by myself.

Check out some pictures from koper HERE

On this video I enter the sunny Italy and things start to feel more or less like home; a beautiful coastal line, the sun above my head, ideal temperatures and plenty of energy. Let's hop on the bicycle and follow the coast heading to Trieste. Welcome to Italy! Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


Did you like this video? What do you think of Italy?

If you liked this post, please, consider leaving your upvote for a hot coffee.

~Love ya all,


Disclaimer:  The author of this post is a convict broke backpacker, who has travelled more than 10.000 km hitchhiking. Following him may cause severe problems of wanderlust and inquietud. You've been warned.


I'm Arthur. I blog about Adventure Stories, Brazil, Travel, Camping & Life Experiences.

Follow me to stay tuned for more craziness and tips.

You may also want to read:

[Blog #56] Visiting Koper | Slovenia | Finally the Coast!

[vlog #38] Bike Vlog on the Road | Slovenia | When the Road Turns into Ice!

[vlog #37] Bike Vlog on the Road | Slovenia | Ljubljana to Koper

Quick Trip Update: Brno - Vienna - Bratislava: Under snow, rain and mud!

[Blog #47] Visiting Olomouc | Czech Republic | Photography

CO-FOUNDER AND CURATOR ON:

A PROUD MEMBER OF:

Sort:  

Heading to Europe tomorrow! Love the vlog!

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you? Briliant! Where to? The weather here is starting to feel amazing for cycling.

Friends are getting married in Switzerland. I'll be in Germany and France a bit possibly, too. Will you be in Italy for awhile?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in the UK now since January, but I'm leaving in early July, not sure yet where I'm going next =/

Belo vídeo, mrprofessor!!!

Valeeeeu @julisavio! Quando iras meter o pé na estrada pra gravar uns travel vlogs também?

Quando eu tiver dinheiro, daqui há uns 10 anos hehehe!

Italy! Wonderful! I hope you have an amazing time! 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh gawd!

I gotta say that the sunny days didn't last long HAHAHHA, but it was still a blast to cross Europe.

Merry Christmas! Lol! Glad you got that posted, it was nice to get a tour around Italy. Hope things are going great!

Hoooorray @scottshots, Merry Christmas ahahahahahaha

I wish I had more videos about Italy, but after this one I entered in several days of bad weather =/

Hi @mrprofessor!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.306 which ranks you at #2462 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #69.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48