You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Contest from Me, @jeronimorubio - 500 Liquid #steem in the Prize Pool - 3 Questions - Come Join us for the English It Class on Saturday April 20th

in #dtube5 years ago

sir let me ask, please?
The app won't work well in my phone, is there any way I can upload videos in dtube? Can I log in through a browser?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes My Friend @mrnightmares89... You can get on your computer and go to d.tube and login through "steemconnect" and post your videos there... If you have any other questions, feel free to ask and I will do my best to answer them for you and Good Luck!!!

ah okay, thanks for noticing my question. I'm in the Philippines, so maybe your contest will start tomorrow because I'm sure it's friday there, right? Unlike here it's already Saturday, we have a different time zone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43