You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Contest from Me, @jeronimorubio - 500 Liquid #steem in the Prize Pool - 3 Questions - Come Join us for the English It Class on Saturday April 20th

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Yes My Friend @mrnightmares89... You can get on your computer and go to d.tube and login through "steemconnect" and post your videos there... If you have any other questions, feel free to ask and I will do my best to answer them for you and Good Luck!!!

Sort:  

ah okay, thanks for noticing my question. I'm in the Philippines, so maybe your contest will start tomorrow because I'm sure it's friday there, right? Unlike here it's already Saturday, we have a different time zone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88