You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grilling with @broncofan99: My Grill!!!

in #dtube6 years ago

That is one nice looking grill! I went to home depot a few months ago, and Traeger was there showing off their grills in front. oh my goodness, these pellet fed grills are amazing. They were giving out free hotdogs that were cooked on the grill, and these were just the cheapo $1 dollar pack Bar-S brand dogs, and they tasted so gourmet. They are way expensive though. I own and still use two grills. Both are charcoal. I still love my charcoal. Although I do see the benefits of gas grills.

Sort:  

The Traeger grills are amazing. I have seen them in action and would love to have one. They are on the expensive side for sure. I can't remember the last time I used Charcoal

Yeah some day I will probably own one. I love charcoal, of course it takes much longer to get the grill ready to cook. Gas is definitely more convenient. I just really like the taste that the charcoal grill gives. But I don't grill all the time either. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39