You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eclipse 2017: My Family's Reaction Right After Totality

in #dtube7 years ago

I got to see the solar eclipse at my school. It wasn't a full solar eclipse....and I was hoping for one though :(

Honestly it wasn't all that to me. I looked up at the sky with the glasses and I thought to myself "Is that it?"

Maybe the hype made me expect soooo much of the solar eclipse. Well at least I got to watch the solar eclipse with my friends.....so that's a plus.

I'm glad you had a good time though. Oh and by the way, I tried watching the video, but it wouldn't load. Maybe dTube has a problem.

Sort:  

The full total eclipse was the amazing part. I'll never forget that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44