You Don't Have A White Collar On Your Cover Photo

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


An experiment, using Scratch Desktop to bring one of my freewrite stories to life. This is a version 1 so maybe I'll look at ways to make them better.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Love the storytelling technique! Really love the ending. :)

Thank you very much. That was my first try. I've made a version 2 with a soundtrack and a better screen fit. I also have another story ready which hopefully will be ready to post on Sunday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting!! Now, if you narrate it as well, it would be great for the author reading!!

I'm going for the ambient music for now (I've since added it to the video). I want to make a series of at least 6. I've made another one which will be ready to post on Sunday. Hopefully, if I have a template, they will be quick to make.

Later, I would love someone(s), who is not me, to read one of my stories. I may organise that around the new year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00