You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #2 (Delivered By @ankarlie): "You Own Steem". We Take Steem To The Moon.

in #dtube7 years ago

This time, let me think of myself that "I am a whale" and think that all active steemians are whales!. Thank you @steemsecrets for sharing this. Thanks @ankarlie for taking an effort of inspiring us.

Keep steeming!

Sort:  

I love this idea.. gonna think of myself the same thing and soon im gonna be a whale like @surpassinggoogle who inspirea others :)

No doubt.
You are whale to me

Aweee.. thank you sir! Your messages always uplift us. Youre the greatest whale of all. Hehehehe

Thank you also sir @surpassinggoogle.

I have come across to an article of @mike4christ featuring you as whale with a heart.

I have not met you personally but you have all my respect as a steemian and as a human. Keep on inspiring us sir @surpassinggoogle!

We are all whales and if you believe that you are whale in spirit and aspire to be a whale SP wise then we should start acting like one. We are all whales!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83