Segway off road muddy puddlessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Segway off road muddy puddles

Sort:  

Very cool... Looks pretty stable.

It was incredible stable and much to my surprise I was flying around in no time at all. Few bumps along the way.

The video came out very well, keep up the good work./

Thanks Mike, I'll be uploading more often now.

Glad you worked out the video problem.

It was a bit of a mission but so happy I figured it out. I'll be uploading to Dtube more now.

This post has received a 0.93 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @molometer. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.62% vote... I was summoned by @molometer! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

is your segway same with this new one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33