You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make a presentation box in five minutes - Saturday Craft - Make or Bake

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Hi Michelle, I like that little half moon snipping tool. Super professional finish to the final box.
I can see a whole new business adventure opening up before my very eyes. ;)
The sound was fine. Some people are just to lazy or to dumb to turn their volume up.

Sort:  

Hey @molometer - I'm nowhere near good enough to make a business out of it LOL

I'm just a happy amateur with a lot of kit ;)

Nice to be able to make your own gift boxes. Much more thoughtful than store bought stuff.

Yes. I made a card for my friend's birthday and she liked that better than the gifts I gave her! (She liked the gifts too of course) :)

My daughter-in-law is very handy with the crafting and makes lovely cakes too. I hope one day she will show her home made stuff on steemit. It's so nice to see that some people still have these skills Michelle. I resteemed this so hopefully she will see it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58