Sort:  

The sound is a bit low but toperoo!!

Yeah, I have to get a mic sorted out for it... who knew my voice would be too quiet? Hahaha!

Low sound voice is always be good to hear from you. 😊😊😊

Hi Michelle, I like that little half moon snipping tool. Super professional finish to the final box.
I can see a whole new business adventure opening up before my very eyes. ;)
The sound was fine. Some people are just to lazy or to dumb to turn their volume up.

Hey @molometer - I'm nowhere near good enough to make a business out of it LOL

I'm just a happy amateur with a lot of kit ;)

Nice to be able to make your own gift boxes. Much more thoughtful than store bought stuff.

Yes. I made a card for my friend's birthday and she liked that better than the gifts I gave her! (She liked the gifts too of course) :)

My daughter-in-law is very handy with the crafting and makes lovely cakes too. I hope one day she will show her home made stuff on steemit. It's so nice to see that some people still have these skills Michelle. I resteemed this so hopefully she will see it too.

about the video to the last post, it's interesting :)
I liked it, I did not see the video from you before :)
although the microphone is a little up, but I was pleased to hear your voice
Thank you:)

Thank you! I don't absolutely hate my voice in this one... which is an improvement because I usually cringe at the sound LOL

resteemit and upvote done dear

The first few replies commented on the video and couldn't possibly have seen it - unless they are using a time machine.

HAHHAHHA good one :) But i actually seen your video and i find it informative one ..Hope to see more crafts in future #following you dear follow me back:)

haha Ms micheelle.gent i need to watch this video like 100times till i learn, have downloaded it, you were too speedy forsure,,

hello @michelle.gent. i'm @nadiasteem
a very interesting post. but I want to give input. the video sound is very small, so it's hard to hear the sound. the tutorial is very interesting, it's just the video sound is too small. thank you, and sorry if I'm wrong. I just intend to give input

Thank you for your feedback :) I appreciate it. I'll make sure we work on the sound for the next video :)

sorry if my comments are wrong I just hope my comments can make your beautiful post more beautiful. greetings from me @nadiasteem. I hope you can guide me too. so my post is good like your post.

Not at all. Your comments were valid and made in a polite and respectful manner. Thank you for pointing out what could be done to improve my video. I do appreciate it. Thank you.

I liked the video. Who knew that you could be a Dtube star? Your voice came through really soft and low. Was my equipment or Dtube that is at fault?

That was my fault. I've got a mic now :)

Can't wait to see and hear more from you, @michelle.gent!

The new experiment is really good to see you on DTube. Video has made the process more easy. I really liked that you have new things to explore and teach.

Wow al last you provide dtube my friend.
This presentation is very nicely done..
Keep it up..👌👌👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58