Sort:  

It seems you are having so much fun in the video playing golf. I will wait for the release of the full video. :)

We had such a good time attempting to play golf. I haven't played in ten years and Peter has just started to play so the results were hilarious.

Nice one @molometer, I enjoy watching golf, but I don't know how to play it. I wish to learn how to play it some day. Wedon sir.

You will hear a lot of tips in the full video. We talk a good game :)

This post has received a 23.50 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @molometer.

You got a 0.96% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @molometer!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.75% vote... I was summoned by @molometer! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 27.45% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @molometer!

Athletic at running! Encorporate that into the swing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61