My First DTube Video! That's why I was Avoiding Dtube!

in #dtube7 years ago


Avoiding dtube.png

Hey guys,

This is my first Dtube Video! I will tell you why I was avoiding Dtube for such a long time.
And also I reveal my real name. :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, finally seeing a video from you is really cool. and seeing that clip from your amazing football goal was even cooler. I think videos like these really suit you. And the music was very supportive. I always think about putting music in my videos but I never really did it so far.

Thank you, my friend :)
Yes, finally I​ did it. I watched the video with and without music and then it was clear to use that with music.
You should try it out. And btw I meant you in this video ;

nice video hahaha great goal to .and Welkom to d.tube

do you get paid by the thumbs up thing ?

Sorry, I didn't understand. What exactly do you mean? If I get paid for my thumbnails?

Nice one there. Now I know your real name @modernpastor. I'm your follower

that is nice video, thanks...

Thank you, ​my friend :)

good topic @modernpastor. i like football. thanks for sharing video. i like your post and following.

Thank you dear :)

Good to see you on Dtube! Now I'm looking forward to your content a little more.
I feel like you can connect with your audience more than you can with just writing through a blog.
But, you have a good reason as to why you wouldn't want to include video in your private life.
Try to go a good mix of both! Again, looking forward & welcome.

Thanks, ​dear :)
Audiovisual content has the most emotional influence.
I think I will try use it now more often :)

When you said that you are getting older I felt kind of funny because I'm a year older than you :)
I applaud your courage to put yourself out there, awesome stuff man!

sorry I didn't​ express myself in the right way.
I meant in in football years :)

Thank you my friend for your praise ^^

Still, I'm not excited that 30 is approaching fast :)

I think you should vlog about things you are passionate about, but I'm certain there are many out there that will want you talk about football. There are many valid reasons why people wouldn't turn the camera on themselves and I have my own reasons. All of my videos are about others and for now I will keep it that way. This was a very nice introduction for your first vlog. Greetings!

Yeeeah mega geil Bro!!
Finds richtig nice, dass du jetzt dein erstes Dtube Video gepostet hat.
Cool, dich auch auf diese Weise kennen zu lernen.
Hoffe da kommt dann demnächst mehr.
Auch sehr lustig die Story hinter deinem Namen zu erfahren, das mit Ray wusste ich garnicht hahaha

Als Tipp: Ich empfand die Musik ein als ein kleines bisschen zu laut.
Hat mich etwas abgelenkt.
Weiß nicht ob die anderen das auch so empfinden, aber ich würde empfehlen, die Musik ein wenig runter zu drehen, um den Fokus mehr auf den Inhalt lenken.
Ansonsten bekommste natürlich ein volles Upvote und wirst auch gerne von mir resteemed.
Bis bald, buddy :)

Hey mein Freund :)
Danke für deine lieben Worte und den Tipp.
Den werde ich beim nächsten Mal auf jeden Fall beherzigen^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45