You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cleanplanet 2018 Actions Summary Report + A New 200 SP Delegation [FR - EN]

in #dtube6 years ago

Thank you for helping to keep our planet clean :) I keep seeing more and more videos from around the world supporting this great cause with @cleanplanet and it makes me so happy! If we all work together we can truly make a big change in this world, so thank you so much for your help.

#SNAPcomment

Sort:  

hi dear @moderndayhippie ! that is almost a pleasure ^^ even if I would prefer a world without waste ! I have the same impression about this flowershing of @cleanplanet posts from a wide range of Steemians ! A large movement is in march ! I know deep in myself that I will not stop until the job is done !

I'm very sorry to answer so late to your comment, plz forgive me ;)

happy new year to you and your loved ones !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65