Sort:  

Thank you for helping to keep our planet clean :) I keep seeing more and more videos from around the world supporting this great cause with @cleanplanet and it makes me so happy! If we all work together we can truly make a big change in this world, so thank you so much for your help.

#SNAPcomment

hi dear @moderndayhippie ! that is almost a pleasure ^^ even if I would prefer a world without waste ! I have the same impression about this flowershing of @cleanplanet posts from a wide range of Steemians ! A large movement is in march ! I know deep in myself that I will not stop until the job is done !

I'm very sorry to answer so late to your comment, plz forgive me ;)

happy new year to you and your loved ones !

Nous te félicitons d'avoir fait cette petite rétrospective...
Tu démontres une participation active et nous espérons pouvoir te donner un maximum de cleantokens par le AirDrop prévu.
Continue comme ça en 2019 !
Bonne année
@cleanplanet

merci à vous ! je vous souhaite une très bonne année aussi ! ça va continuer, pour sûr ..! à bientôt !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65