You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Thing To Change On DTube...

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)
  • You Are Right

  • there are problems, 6 months ago you could not really use this, D.tube was crap, the Team is upgrading and changing the code.

  • you may also have another problem with the 480p for the moment as a limitation.

  • I will love that D.tube to work perfectly, and the phone app so I can use this to play videos like I always did on youtube.

  • All I know is that they make some money from the D.tube content and they will soon have money to get better technology, And in time Youtube Brought together all the technology on one platform and is copyright protected. We have to start all over.

  • Soon we will be there !

Sort:  

Damn! Nice Bot trail. You have me beat! I saw your @brianphotos account and thought I already upvoted your comment. LOL

I need a bot trail lol :)

One of the biggest mistakes I made on Steemit was not making more accounts back in mid 2016. These usernames are going to be like domain names in 1997. I'm glad I was able to get @pranks though!

I appreciate I,m with steemit from a long time from when was like crap :D now we are in the clouds we go to the Moon

Yeah I remember when I first joined we had to host our own pictures and when you followed someone there was no feed or anything. It has come a long way and these 3rd party applications that connect to the STEEM blockchain offer a ton of promise. When @furiouspete123 and the @hodgetwins get their payouts from these posts they are going to be super pumped and then the flood gates open.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50