You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Got You" A Short Film About Life And Second Chances

in #dtube7 years ago

Fantastic, @qyugmo! This is a really unique article. You not only include the finished product of your short film, but you also include some great pictures of the group process, and narrate what your experience with this Guerilla Filmathon competition. It's really wonderful when a person gets the chance to participate with others in something everyone is excited and passionate about. It looks like you all had a great time, and the end result was a very impactful film. The music selected was perfect, and the shooting angles were well thought-out. I liked how you also included some drone filming, as it added to the overall effect of distance and aloneness.

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions on the @mitneb Curation Trail. It will be featured in my daily curation report on 07 JAN 2018.

Congratulations on a job well done!
Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @mitneb! I do appreciate it a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37