Miss.B MakeUp Vlog #35- Nyx Brow Pomade Review

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello my dear steemit friends! 😁

I am finally back on Steemit and I am very excited to hear from you all once again☺️

I haven’t been able to focus on making these vlogs, but now I am back and I hope you will continue to enjoy my vlogs because I am definitely looking forward to seeing yours ☺️

Today, I reviewed my favourite brow product, it is a brow pomade by Nyx in the shade Cappuccino.

You can hear my review in the vlog, you won’t regret buying this!

Hope you will find it useful and I wish you all a great day,

Much love,

Miss.B


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

oh, nice post! Hi, I'm "nota"
I thank you but I just self-introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06