Sunny day

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


After I came home from work, where I was whole week, I saw a lot of bees in my backyard. The first thing that came to my mind was taking some video of them. After that I wanted to show you more of my backyard and what I captured around it, I hope you will enjoy it. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Love this! Really fun video and I’m in love with those chickens.. they look so happy. Looks like a backyard I cloud spend a few hours in ☺️

Thank you very much :D They are always having great fun in our backyard. I will share some photos of them and they place for "meditation", it's rooftop of their shed. :D

I spend a lot of time photographing bees as well :)

Nice. They are really beautiful creatures, sometimes hard to catch. :)

They definitely don't cooperate at all. And they're never receptive to the suggestions of the photographer.

Great work with this video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13