You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monumental Archway [BLDG 0008] : 3D Modeling the Arc de Triomphe de l'Étoile

in #dtube7 years ago

Hey @voronoi, that is truly cool! Thanks for adding in the Arc, it's always been one of my favourite buildings, since I lived in Paris a long time. You've done a great job with it!

The software looks really flexible on the video. I'm hoping to get some time to have a play with it myself. I always thought it would be interesting to be an architect and I think this is as close as I will get!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the idea and approval ;)

I didn't realize that the archways went both directions (you'll see an awkward pause in the video). Rhino is a pretty intuitive and fun program to use. There's a free trial download of it available if you ever want to experiment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54