You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revealing Truth and Discovering Inspiration with Steem! Upvotable #22

in #dtube7 years ago

Good morning @jerrybanfield! I am still trying to figure out the Dtube thing, and your video didn't seem to be able to play for me.

Maybe that is because it is still loading, since I saw your post 14 minutes after you posted. But anyway, I thought I would comment on the content of your post.

I love the Upvotable initiative! Anything that inspires manual curation is a wonderful thing! Thank you for putting this together.

I'd like to nominate a post I found last night by @stellabelle. I don't know Stella any more than I do any of the other authors I have found on Steemit, but this post from yesterday was a terrific thought provoking look at her own personal journey to overcome obstacles:

https://steemit.com/life/@stellabelle/how-to-identify-your-path-in-life-when-you-reach-your-breaking-point-you-re-almost-there

Thanks!!! Have a great day!

Sort:  

Excellent post! I always enjoy reading @stellabelle posts! Unfortunately this wont be added because the payout is too high.

Edited: Nevermind. I thought this was in response to something else. I've refound myself now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50