You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flipping a House that is 100 Years Old Progress Video (My First DTube Video)

in #dtube7 years ago

This is a really cool video! One of the things you said at the beginning that really should be highlighted more. The part about how it is not as glorious as the videos on HGTV make it out to be.

You think one day I could send my wife out to Colorado to spend a day with you on a flip so she can see what it is really about? She is all in on the HGTV fluff shows. hahaha

Appreciate the video, interesting to take a look around a work in progress!

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes HGTV leaves out so much stuff. I wrote an article about it. https://investfourmore.com/2015/12/01/how-accurate-are-television-house-flipping-shows/

Glad you like it. I will be sure to post some more and a video when this one is finished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82