You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sabotage Programs - What Are They? and How To Change Them

in #dtube6 years ago

Lol , wow that so sounds like me . I have always been bad with names , but can remember a face . The funny thing is I have a great memory though . I can take a table of ten people’s drink order and remember it in my head but I’m forever forgetting names . I’m good with people I deal with a lot it’s more those that I met once or twice that I have issues with . Have said I’m bad with names a million times, probably. Had a great laugh watching this. Now I just have to keep telling myself I’m good at remembering names . Thanks for sharing. Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It really is just a case of making the new program stronger than the old 😁
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50