You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROMOTING DTUBE, PALNET AND STEEMIT TO MY 67K YOUTUBE SUBS!

in #dtube5 years ago

Promotion of anything Steem related is always good! Thanks! Did you notice people moving to any of the Steem-platforms because of your work on youtube?

Sort:  

Hi Michel and thanks for watching my video! I just uploaded this yesterday so it's too early to tell if people will sign up but I think I will use SteemNinja to track possible referrals and also so I can help them answer any questions because things can be confusing on here at first :P

Yes! I remember the first weeks on Steemit. What was all that stuff about :P

Would be great if you'll write an update post about that, in case there is anything significant happening...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72