Monaco, from my roof top - Flight # 13

in #dtube7 years ago


Right folks

When we moved to Toronto for a year I hid the roof key somewhere. I lost it. I thought I would not be able to get this footage as it's a special key, that needs a special card with it to be able to get another key cut.

Anyway, one of the old couples in the building gave me their key for 10 minutes. I said I just wanted to check on my air conditioning.

Got the drone up quick, was just after 9am. I live in a bit of a dead zone where France and Monaco meet so there are rarely police but was still super nervous after me being arrested last week.

Enjoy

Michael xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i love monavo

Thanks for watching.

upvoted,, super super super ,, really good one article,, great wish @yousaffharoonkhan

Thanks so much for watching

Nice, another great flight. Just got my new quiter props for my drone. Joy.

Would you recommend getting some? Considerably quieter???

They say so, but haven't had it up yet. I'll let you know when I do.

Didn't see a point though
Kudos bro

i would like to move to Monaco, sound cool

Bueno el contenido, exitos

Wow! This drone really works great! Soon to have one!!!

Nice

thx for sharing

Thanks for watching

beautiful place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49