You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 47 "Honeyman" (Original Song)

in #dtube7 years ago

Lindsay this brought tears to my eyes! Thank you for sharing this song about your friend. Like anyone we have lost, they are always with us in spirit and our hearts.
BTW, I'm sure it was no accident this video was ended at 420!

Sort:  

I know, I couldn't believe that it was 4:20 AHHAA!! Another thing Honeyman and I had in common and celebrated all of the time, and I'm glad to hear you do too. <3 <3 <3 <3 Thank you so much for listening, and for feeling Michael. I'm really happy to know that this video worked for you. Did it play on your phone then?

Yeah i figured it out finally. I was using Int Explorer, switched to Chrome and thats all it took.

Oooh my goodness that's amazing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43