⚡#FreeEnergy Part 2: Nuclear Physics Overview + Cold Fusion + MORE (DTube)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Wow friend, you also have a nuclear physics project? :O

It's very interesting the subject you're dealing with here... a free energy device? That would be a very significant step forward... Especially to keep bitcoin, which consumes too much energy hahaha... Bad joke.

Thanks for the post my friend @mes greetings ;)

ha ha. I listened to this conversation @emmanuel250998 @mes . more discussion experts, I can only wait #FreeEnergy Part 3

Thanks!! I'm uploading my series from YouTube (https://mes.fm/freeenergy-playlist) onto DTube and have already made 3 parts! You can see Part 3 here: https://d.tube/v/mes/pzim9e53 :)

thank you @mes , i will watch it

I've been watching #FreeEnergy part 3 on Atomic Physics, great @mes
may you produce more works for the world

hahaha Bitcoin is definitely gonna need all the energy it can get! And Thanks! Definitely gonna be creating #FreeEnergy so stay tuned!!

You are one of the most intelligent STEEMIAN UI came across here my friend.

But it is not so much of your brains I appreciate most, it is your good heart. I can only pray for the good success and happiness what your unselfish efforts here will give back to you.

My hats off to you.

Thanks!!! I'm just doing the best of my ability to make some positive change in the world! :)

The stuff you just laid down just blows me out; time to let the cat out of the bag. You are talking huge dams here my friend as compared to my described water buckets in the JOULESTEEM circuit; if I may compare it in these words haha.

Awesome!!! I must have been born as a prince in another life to have this privilege being your friend here. Let us go to the moon then if this is the case haha......... All wisdom to you.

haha thanks again! It's always amazing what we can accomplish when we are motivated! And the moon is definitely going to be our next destination... Especially on my #AntiGravity video series I am currently work on! STAY TUNED!!

this is what i like in steemit. a gathering place of good and great people.
no hoak, no nonsense. hopefully the spirit to help each other always there in the heart. see you in indonesia @lightingmacsteem @mes .

Woah!👀

DQmeBUm3Nq822GzWUGS3bMqxSK8VY1PR2yjFQjtndd9zucQ.png

excellent information. I am always interested in nuclear discussions. thank you

I still do not understand about this, I can only help enliven it 😀😀 @mes

but this is good information to look at.

this is a science that is rarely studied in my country.

very useful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31