You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚡#FreeEnergy Part 2: Nuclear Physics Overview + Cold Fusion + MORE

in #dtube7 years ago

Wow friend, you also have a nuclear physics project? :O

It's very interesting the subject you're dealing with here... a free energy device? That would be a very significant step forward... Especially to keep bitcoin, which consumes too much energy hahaha... Bad joke.

Thanks for the post my friend @mes greetings ;)

Sort:  

ha ha. I listened to this conversation @emmanuel250998 @mes . more discussion experts, I can only wait #FreeEnergy Part 3

Thanks!! I'm uploading my series from YouTube (https://mes.fm/freeenergy-playlist) onto DTube and have already made 3 parts! You can see Part 3 here: https://d.tube/v/mes/pzim9e53 :)

thank you @mes , i will watch it

I've been watching #FreeEnergy part 3 on Atomic Physics, great @mes
may you produce more works for the world

hahaha Bitcoin is definitely gonna need all the energy it can get! And Thanks! Definitely gonna be creating #FreeEnergy so stay tuned!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64