You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming Insight: 10 Games I Adore

in #dtube6 years ago

Hey Louis... let me officially invite you to discord tonight...

https://discord.gg/vA9knk9

@crimsonclad is going to be hosting her weekly Metal Show Fullforce , and you being a metal guitarist, you have to join us.

I promise you its stupid fun...

Sort:  

oh man, I don't know if Louis can handle this

the christmas metal show was mostly tame... but we did yell about getting Krampused a bunch. Next week is party metal to celebrate the new year; we'll be returning to our regular, black/doom/power/goth/industrial/djent/prog/synth/folk/death programming into the new year. <3 we like it heavy, but there's always something for everyone!

Count me in!

I love this game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22