You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No food for 3 days! - Documenting the physical and spiritual healing of intentional fasting!

in #dtube6 years ago

The healing acquired from fasting-physically, mentally and spiritually is astonishing. Before 2017 I had only done sporadic 24 hours fasts throughout my life for spiritual purposes, unbeknownst to me of the physical benefits. Since June I have completed 3, 7, and 10 day fasts several times every month with remarkable results. Definitely something that should be worked up to. I wouldnt recommend a very toxic person fast for more than a day or two, as the toxins brought out for elimination could cause many undesirable symptoms. I thoroughly enjoy fasting! All mammals in nature fast regularly for healing and we should be no different. Great post. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51