✳️DTube Video✳️ Working on an Original Blues/Funk Tune!✳️

in #dtube7 years ago


Musician Life!! ...you know me :-)
Working on some Funky Blues/Fusion riffs with my bass player from KING (The New Blues). See our facebook page @ kingbluespower

Oh, and does anybody know how to add pics in the description on Dtube?

Let me know in the comments.

Upvote - like - resteem - follow

Thanks!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This very beautiful video i like it thanks for sharing dtube..Carry on my dear ..

Thank You for watching!!

Most welcome..

Thanks for sharing this music.i appreciate your post.thanks for sharing dtube.

Resteemit done..

Working on some Funky Blues/Fusion riffs with my bass player from KING (The New Blues)


Can't wait 😎🙌

Very beautiful guitar music

Your the best my friend @melbookermusic :)

Yep lemme help you with description thing.
check out this image.

Still if your having trouble with dtube read this article :
https://steemit.com/dtube/@cocinecomounchef/tutorial-how-to-upload-a-video-in-dtube-the-steemit-channel :D
Happy to help :D @melbookermusic

@cyberwarrior to the rescue!! :-) Thanks! I will check out the article now. I have some lessons I want to do and I need to upload jpegs of the tab. ...in the description.

Thank you for sharing beautiful music video . I like it . Best of luck .

I think you have to edit the dtube posts after it is post, than you can add pictures to it ... (but I am no pro either ;) )

Thanks! I'm gonna have to do more trial and error lol :-)

I am only expert in the error part :) haha..

Nice playing guys. Super funky with some cool jazz riffs thrown in. Nicely done.
And thanks Mel for the upvote on my page. Happy to support your journey as well. JC Lightening pic.png

Thanks man! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65