You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 176: The rise and rise of STEEM.

in #dtube6 years ago

I think it definitely has to do with the liquid steem decreasing. Have you saw this site? Its great for coin information and of course Steem is tops!

https://blocktivity.info/

Sort:  

Good indication that we are going for a run pretty soon. What we see this early morning was a taste.
Thanks for sharing.

yeah, I know it very well! It one of my favorite sites since I discovered it :)

I should have known! :O)

I can't believe I only just found out about it, its great for the percentage of transactions as well as everything else

I saw your shared video, your channel subscribed to it, the information was very expensive. You are really a great man. @exyle

New to me bookmarked!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82